Call for Papers


Program Committee


Past workshops:

HASP 2021
HASP 2020
HASP 2019
HASP 2018
HASP 2017
HASP 2016
HASP 2015
HASP 2014
HASP 2013
HASP 2012

Hardware and Architectural Support for Security and Privacy (HASP) 2022

October 1, 2022 -- co-located with MICRO 2022

Workshop and Program Chairs

Prof. Ruby Lee, Princeton University, USA

Prof. Weidong Shi, University of Houston, USA

Prof. Jakub Szefer, Yale University, USA

Publicity Chair

Prof. Tianwei Zhang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Publication Assistant

Yang Lu, University of Houston, USA